sexta-feira, 31 de janeiro de 2014

Miss Supranational 2014 Contestants

Miss Supranational 2014, the 6th edition of the Miss Supranational pageant which will be held on December 5, 2014 at the Miejski Ośrodek Sportu i Rekreacji in Krynica-Zdrój, Poland. Mutya Johanna Datul of the Philippines will crown her successor at the end of the event. The Miss Supranational 2014 final starts live tonight at 20:00 local Poland Time (14:00 Eastern Standard Time, 00:30 India, 3:00 Manila time, 2:00 Bangkok time, 17:00 Brazil, 6:00 Sydney). We will publish a link for our live streaming in a few moments! #misssupranational #6thedition #live

71 delegates have been confirmed::

Miss Albania Abigela Tahiri
Miss Angola Gracieth Magalhaes
Miss Argentina Marisol Arrillaga
Miss Australia Yvonne Amores
Miss Belarus Kristina Martsinkevich (Кристина Марцинкевич)
Miss Belgium Ekaterina Sarafanova
Miss Bolivia María Fernanda Rojas
Miss Brazil Milla Vieira
Miss Canada Gabriela Clesca Vallejo
Miss Cape Verde Stephanie Cabral
Miss Chile Charlotte Molina
Miss China Gu Wei 顾蔚
Miss Colombia Marlyn Mora Jimenez
Miss Costa Rica Claudia Gallo
Miss Czech Republic Jana Zapletalová
Miss Denmark Angela Lako
Miss Dominican Republic Britney Ann Bueno
Miss Ecuador Martha Romero
Miss El Salvador Marcela Solórzano
Miss England Zandra Flores
Miss Equatorial Guinea María Begoña Andeme Obama
Miss Estonia Helena Hanni
Miss Finland Irina Nefedova
Miss France Manon Lemaure
Miss Gabon Maggaly Nguema
Miss Gibraltar Claire Nuñez 
Miss Greece Supranational Inna Tsikopoulou (Ίννα Τσικοπούλου)
Miss Guadeloupe Alison Guiogou
Miss Hungary Ivett Szigligeti
Miss Iceland Pebbles Jimsdotter
Miss India Asha Bhat
Miss Indonesia Estelita Liana
MIss Ireland Laura Fox
Miss Italy Graziana Ruta
Miss Japan Ayaka Wakao
Miss Kenya Julia Njoroge
Miss Korea Minji Kim
Miss Lebanon Patricia Geagea (ملكة جمال لبنان باتريسيا جعجع)
Miss Luxembourg Michelle Koch
Miss Malaysia Audrey Loke Pui Yan
Miss Marocco Chaima Riahi Idrissi
Miss Mauritius Kelly Celine
Miss Mexico Natalia Sánchez Diaz
Miss Mongolia Enkhjin Enkhmaa
Miss Myanmar Han Thi
Miss Netherlands Cherlyn van Dalm
Miss New Zealand Hayley Haskell
Miss Northern Ireland Kay Evon Wallis
Miss Norway Danielle Andersson
Miss Panama Allison Mariche
Miss Peru Ana Maria Villalobos Rojas
Miss Philippines Yvette Marie Avisado Santiago
Miss Poland Katarzyna Krzeszowska 
Miss Portugal Ana Claudia Ornelas Bonfim
Miss Puerto Rico Barbara Marrero
Miss Romania Elena Zama
Miss Rwanda Neema Umwari Magambo
Miss Sao Tome & Principe Supranational Wilma Varela
Miss Scotland Jade Leigh Hunt
Miss Slovenia Tjaša Zver Siječić
Miss Spain Celia Vallespir
Miss Suriname Rannathielle Bitorina
Miss Sweden Ida Ovmar
Miss Switzerland Mylène Clavien
Miss Thailand Pla Parapadsorn Disdamrong
Miss Trinidad & Tobago Tinnitia Griffith
Miss Turkey Hilal Soyler
Miss Ukraine Viktoriya Nimets
Miss USA Allyn Rose
Miss Venezuela Patricia Carreño
Miss Wales Harriet Cole



Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário